jump to navigation

Sand In My Eyes October 11, 2005

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
Walk/ Run:: 50 mins
 
I had 3 hours of sleep….don’t ask me why and when I woke up at 6.30, it felt like Mr Sandman left a teaspoon of sand in each eye. My body feels a lil battered and my left knee is hurting already. And this is why I really can’t put on weight. The deal is to lose the 2 kg I put on during my ‘glut fest’ by next weekend. Can I do it….hell yeah, last night was a great example, I was falling asleep by 9pm, however, I got off the sofa, got my jogging gear on, whining …no no no no…the whole way…then I hit the pavement and it felt great. Plus I got to play with the 2 cutest stray cats I’ve seen in ages. Sweet.
Comments»

1. Cheryl - October 11, 2005

Haha I did the same thing today. Went to Dave\’s place after work to use the gym, I kept chanting "I HAVE to go to the gym" the whole time. Was sooooo tempted to just laze in bed, though.


Leave a Reply

