jump to navigation

Hapadoll does New York *heh* October 12, 2005

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Okay… pleasant thoughts… I didn’t hug Ann!!! ARRRGGGHHH!! I’m gonna spew a load of excuses… I was half a sleep, I saw you for 2 seconds before you got back in the car…did I mention how tired I was? ahahaha. Ok ok… I thought she wrote me a love letter or something but it turn out to be a shiny. lovely butterfly brooch. So pretty. So all I can say is THANKS!! and that… I only have luuuuvvveee for ya, have a fab time in New Yawk and raid Bath and Bodyworks!!
 
Say what you will, the Nano is pretty… both Dez and Pilot Boy have them!! Grrrr.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

