jump to navigation

Madness November 2, 2005

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
The BBQ was yet another success but I forgot to pass the pics to Ames and I don’t have any time to scan them in. *Poo* Props to Stef & Mervyn for a great feast. I have a huge bruise on my arm from either Des or Mervyn…hmmm…and you wanna have pool fun again tonight? Oh dear…. my poor battered body. 
 
I’ll be going to the night safari today… VIP tour…woop. I love  the zoo!! Buzi Buzi Buzi.
 
And I uploaded pics I took during the weekend….
Comments»

1. Desmond - November 3, 2005

in the true words of shaggy …."it wasn\’t me"

2. Desmond - November 3, 2005

sorry … zedbot is me


Leave a Reply

