jump to navigation

Hollaback November 7, 2005

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback

I’m still recovering from the weekend and more work beckons. I’ll post pics and an update soonest my ‘devoted’ voyeurs!!

 

"Hollaback Girl" Gwen Stefani
What’s Your Theme Song?
brought to you by Quizilla

 

Man…Tasha was the cutest dancing to this track… PHOTOS Wen!!!

 

Oh and I swiped a pic of Ash all wet from Rajipoo’s blog and then all comfy on Hapadoll’s boobs. I want a cat just like Ash!! The Raya eats were fab…that’s all I did this weekend…eat n eat n eat. I so wish I was bulimic!

Comments»

1. Syereen - November 7, 2005

marie loves TARTS.


Leave a Reply

