jump to navigation

Scents November 8, 2005

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Ever believe that your personality helps you choose your perfume?
 
I dislike most female scents, the only two I use right now is CK be and Bvlgari White, and yes, both are unisex. I love Cool Water & CK Eternity, these two have been my favs since I was 15!! I found out that it’s Aromatic:Fruity and means that my personality is; independent, unique & a true classic. I like Dior Fahrenheit, Burberry Touch, RL Romance Silver or CK Truth on a man…. esp Fahrenheit. Not many people smell good with it. So these fall into the Mossy:Wood – The Ultimate Bachelor; Confident & sexual with a hint of mystery…. hmm…sounds good ta me.
 
Okay, I’m rambling…. M go back to work now. 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

