jump to navigation

Teenage Fanclub November 15, 2005

Posted by Marie in Music.
trackback
A long long time ago, a boy gave me a cassette (yeah, that’s how long ago it was) and all it had was one song…..

What You Do To Me by Teenage Fanclub

 

What you do to me…

I know, I can’t believe

There’s something about you

Got me down on my knees.

What you do to me…

I know, I can’t believe

There’s something about you

Got me down on my knees.

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

I know, I can’t believe

There’s something about you

Got me down on my knees.

What you do to me…

I know, I can’t believe

There’s something about you

Got me down on my knees.

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

What you do to me…

 

The lyrics weren’t mind blowing but they put his point across and it wasn’t a yucky sappy love song. I fell in love with him and the Teenage Fanclub.

 

I hear their newest album rocks…. a must buy.

Comments»

1. Josh - November 15, 2005

it\’s not D _ _ _ Y is it?

2. Josh - November 15, 2005

… or G _ _ _ _ E perhaps?

3. Marie - November 15, 2005

yeah yeah it\’s the D to the Y. GM introduced Metallica

4. Josh - November 15, 2005

yup.. sounds about right. LOL.


Leave a Reply

