jump to navigation

Worst Day Ever December 2, 2005

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
This has been the worst day in 2005. Nothing I do has gone positive.
And I mean nothing. Work was hell. Went to the gym, got geared up,
opened my plastic bag and ta~da John’s size 10 shoes… FARK!!! So went
home to work and realised I forgot my main slide presentation. Watched
Trail Daters and …sigh…some men are such BASTARDS! Was informed that a Fatty said I was fat.
Bang Bang Marie Wants It To End
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

