jump to navigation

9pm December 8, 2005

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
9pm and I’m still in the office HOWEVER… I’ll be on leave tmr. Yay. Ames hopes it’ll rain tmr! Biatch! But if it rains then I’ll just head for the gym. Don’t cha just hate me? Je veux le soleil!!

 

PIX I wanted to share: My Daddy in red in his red highly ah beng very kick ass car. Moi bored and shoved in the backseat forcing my Mommy to take pictures with me. Heh… my Dad can fit into bucket seats…. who would have thought!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

