jump to navigation

Scatterbrain December 9, 2005

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
I need a checklist for the gym! I forgot an extra tee to change into.
Sigh. It’s like I have to always ‘try’ to be extra careful, focused, detailed etc
at work, that in my personal life I’ve become a total scatterbrain. How
lah!?!

Crosstrainer EFX :: 30 mins

Cycle :: 10 k in 21 mins

Arms, Thighs + 100 crunches and 80 Torso Rotations

Sye? Can Pass?


My Checklist for Sat


– Wet Ones


– Extra Tee


– Sarong


– Protein Bar (?)


– Money




I’m dying to say condom just so I can add sex on the beach… but sand is overrated! ahahah. Yes, I’m full of crap.

Christmas is coming liao…. I bought wrapping paper. ahahahaha!!

Comments»

1. shuiping - December 10, 2005

Seems quite strong oh! Lady! pls add my msn


Leave a Reply

