jump to navigation

Spoke too soon December 20, 2005

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
People disappoint. I know I shouldn’t get this annoyed but it’s just one thing after another.

 No more riddles…

Friends: This will be the last year I’ll be hosting Christmas dinner; for those who give a rats ass. I’m so done
D: Stop with the mind fucks
Malla: Players only love you  when they’re playing. I feel your
disappointment. Cheer up and I’ll try to do the same. *hugs*

I need Schnapps Amy!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

