jump to navigation

Can’t Believe … December 23, 2005

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
….. that I actually HATE Christmas.
 
I hate that I have to tidy my room
I hate that my brother hardly does jack shit
I hate what my dad waste time on silly task instead of what needs to be done ASAP!
I hate shopping already
I hate that I’m so fucking tired
I hate that I can’t get my nails done
I hate that we can’t work things out even with Christmas around the corner
I hate that my mom just yelled at me while I was trying  to help her! I’m not 7!!
I hate receiving seriously crappy Christmas presents

I’m in too deep and the shite has to carry on… but next year will be
different. I wanna be on holiday and away from the maddness.

Comments»

1. Ann - December 23, 2005

i promise, your present from me is not CRAPPY okay! Its pretty & nice!I PROMISE! hee. dont get so worked up. its the stress talking!


Leave a Reply

