jump to navigation

Stupidity Rules January 3, 2006

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I ain’t the brightest bulb but sometimes….
 
I wanna slap a certain someone…. I mean how fuckin’ stupid can a person be? She wants get involved in the video production at 11am so I tell her we need to leave the office at 11.40am for a food tasting so that we can make sure nothing screws up, then she smses me that she wants to leave earlier for the food tasting…. Was I not around when NUS invented splitting of a person into two? First of all…. PAY ATTENTION!! Second… THINK! Third…. GO AWAY!!!
 
Someone make the pain go away!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

