jump to navigation

The Light at the End…. January 4, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback

You need to stop playing round with all them clowns and the wangstas

Good girls gotta get down with them gangstas

Check On It – Beyonce Knowles (feat. Slim Thug)

 

Sydney is coming up soon and I just realised how far the city is from my aunt’s place… hopefully I get along with my cousin and I can crash at her place sometimes. I’ve decided to give the over-priced Sydney Bridge a miss and spend a lil more time at Blue Mountains. Anyone wanna suggest ‘must see’ venues? (again, NO nude beaches Allan!)

I need things to look forward to, keeps me sane. So after Sydney it’s KL in March (I think), then Malla is coming to Singa in June/July (yay!), Bangkok in Sept (tickets are booked) and either Vietnam/ Cambodia or Perth in Dec. Wish I could squeeze in Bali somewhere…

 

Pix are up….shudder.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

