jump to navigation

I wanna go back…. March 1, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Okay, so my life has been a bit of a bore, as you can kinda tell from my site that I don’t have much to say ‘cept for exercise, work and a lil play. I was looking for my ‘report’ on Sydney, I noticed that I didn’t put it up and now I’m too lazy.
 
So this is a message I sent a friend when he asked what I did on Friday, 28 Jan 2006
 
I spent a lovely time at the beach today; walked with Sharon, Tried to surf, Chilled.
Got back to Sam’s place, played with Tiger, Sam cooked me some Fried Bee Hoon.
Went to Kings Cross with her & Daryl.
Ate at Harry’s Pies on Wheels and then went to the pub near her place.
 
Bob Sinclar’s Love Generation makes me wanna book another flight back to Sydney NOW!!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

