jump to navigation

Birthdays Birthdays Birthdays March 3, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I’m always a lil broke between March and July cos of the onslaught of
b’days. I’m looking forward to Sye’s b’day but I’m annoyed that I
couldnt find anything interesting to wear to fit her theme. I so hate
to disappoint.

Next up is Tasha’s 2nd birthday and I’m more excited than the birthday
girl!! Her mommy is hiring 2 face painters!! Come on! Who wouldnt get
excited!! Heh heh.

Such hard acts to follow…what am I gonna do for my 25 birthday…. hmph.

On a downer note, it sucks to be home on a Friday nite but I’ve been
feeling slightly ill; cold lah, fever lah, tummyache lah, sorethroat
lah….. what else could hit me… I know… a hang-over. Har Har Har.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

