jump to navigation

Back On the Gym Bandwagon March 17, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
So I’m on leave today and the only thing I did was go to the gym. Not
exercising for 2 weeks was not the best idea. Plus now with the hope
that Bali might still happen I gonna push myself (yes, after the
burger, cider and vodka redbulls tonite). My body hurts, I’m gonna take
a lil nap before I head out.

Cardio :: Cross Trainer, L5, 40 mins, 350 cals

Sit Ups :: 100

Side Twisty Things :: 30 x 2

2 sets of loads of arm workouts. I’m too tired to think.

Nite

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

