jump to navigation

Important Decisions March 20, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Choosing the right phone is rather important, don’t you agree? I mean, the gadget is with you nearly 24-7. I’ve had my lovely Nokia 6230 for 2 years…okay, nearly 2 years and it’s starting to look rather worn. It’s got sand in it!! John recently got the N70 and lotsa ppl have been raving about it but I’ve got my eyes set on either the N71 or 6280. I guess I’ll have to see how long my phone holds up uh? It’s been dropped on the floor, on the sand and been slobbered on. I’ve cleaned it to the best of my ability but everytime I open it to get to my MMC out…shudder.
 
Choices are – Nokia 6280, N70, N71 (if it ever reaches our shores), Sony Ericsson K800i.
 
Decisions Decisions.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

