jump to navigation

Placebo n More March 24, 2006

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
Still pumped up on meds I dragged my twitching self to MTV’s Fashionably Loud. I gotta say being ‘kinda out of it’ really helped me not bother bout the heat or queue but it didn’t stop me for feeling short, overweight and kinda old standing next to all the lanky models *grumble*. So we get in rather painlessly into the tent, and find a good spot, Colby is sooo… cute *gush*. Placebo rocks! I have them on video playing ‘Every Me, Every You’ but there’s something wrong with YouSendIt. The show was way too short but it’s all good.
 
 I have pictures and my new Tokidoki wallet *grin*.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

