jump to navigation

And so it begins March 27, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
For some reason last weekend seems way too short.
 
Friday nite was spent working up a sweat in the gym and I’m still in pain now!
 
Sat morning was spent ruining all the effort I put in on Friday. We had breakfast/brunch at Stef’s pool…yummmm…all the local fatty goodness. Then we stripped and paraded our bulging stomachs proudly. We’re fat, we’re full and we’re happy!! We swam and then off to Parkway with Tasha in tow. She so cute, she walks around like she’s drunk and cos she’s so slow I ended up carrying her most of the time and yes, my arms hurt.
 
Sunday, I finally got my hair cut and then spend 3 hours shopping by myself. It’s amazing how un-crowded town is on a Sunday evening.
 
The Birthday week has begun….
 
Body Pump with wuss weights :: 1 hour (and yes, I was smiling but I did feel the ‘burn’)
2 km run :: 16 mins
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

