jump to navigation

Down in the Dumps April 3, 2006

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
Maybe I expect too much? From my family, my friends, my work and even myself. Whatever it is, deep down inside I feel like crap, I’m trying to chill and have a good time but it’s not working all I can say is, thank god for meds that make you sleep.
 
 

Burnout Questionnaire

 

Your Score for the Test is: 61

The interpretation is as follows: 0-25

You are doing fine. 26-35

Your stress is starting to show. 36-50

You are a candidate for burnout. 51-65

You are burning out. over 65 You are in a dangerous place. If you scored above 35 you need to immediately change your lifestyle to incorporate regenerative activities. Stress comes at a price; it accelerates aging because it overtaxes your whole body. It is very important that you do something now to help yourself. Burnout is only one part of Adrenal Fatigue.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

