jump to navigation

Hey Fishy Fishy Fishy April 24, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
I’m going diving. Truth be told I need to get away from it all for a
bit, I just wanna stop thinking, worrying, planning. It’ll be good to
be on a ‘holiday’ and be told when to wake up, when to dive, when to
eat, dive, eat, dive, eat, dive, sleep. You get the picture, basically
I can’t wait to be too tired to give a shite.

In 2004, I went to Lang Tengah and in 2005 to Redang…. I really don’t wanna make the extra long trip to Perhentian
but no one wants to go to Cambodia with me hence, 9 hour bus trip here
I come! Plus, looking at the blue water…swoon. After coming back from
Sydney, I can’t stand the beaches in Singapore.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

