jump to navigation

Mini Me May 4, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I’ve done it! I’ve finally entered myself in the Osim Triathlon. There’s no turning back now. Okay, so it’s only the Mini Triathlon:- 200m swim (with lotsa ppl kicking your face), 10 km cycle & 2 km run. What worries me the most is the run… how unglam is it to be walking? ahahaha. Next thing I’m worried about… what DO I WEAR?? We have our own personalized bibs and I swear I wanted to type in SupAstar…. but went for Marie E instead, still cool in an 80s sorta way ain’t it?
 
I gotta start getting back into gear in the next two weeks then start ‘training’…. be gone wobbly bits.
Comments»

1. Steph - May 5, 2006

ok lemme know if you\’re jogging by the beach….

2. Nana - May 6, 2006

way to go, m!


Leave a Reply

