jump to navigation

Eat Your Family May 26, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
This is a yearly thing with this place… today is Eat (with) your Family Day. Of course, my family has better things to do lah… but this is how morbid my friends and family are…
 
M (on the phone with Wen): Mom, tmr is eat your family day
Wen: tell your mom, she’s too lean…. not tasty
Mom: Uh? Oh… you can eat your dad….
M & Wen: *silence*
Mom: giggle
M: Well, yeah, we could just slice off his tummy and he won’t even notice. Turkey size!
Wen: or 2
Mom, Wen, M: ahahahahaah
M: Daddy’s not gonna be too happy bout this conversation
 
12 hours later at work, I tell MH this story
 
MH: He’ll be like bacon….yum
M: *silence*…. wow, we’re so morbid I’m gonna have to blog about this….
 
On a totally different note, I gotta curb my spending… I went to get my eyebrows done during lunch at Holland V and I spent 100 bucks!! Got SpaEsprit’s ToxinEliminator 80 bucks gone, then I sent to get some stuff from Beadworks and bought lunch!! Angel calls and ask if I want anything from LA and I’ve been eyeing this & this from Urban Outfitters…. and…. the Great Singapore sale is on!!! And….. I want my LeSportsac bag…. do you see how much trouble I’m in?
 
 
Comments»

1. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
website:www.sstar-hk.com[gjfebdgddgagdi]


Leave a Reply

