jump to navigation

Goodbye Montana June 21, 2006

Posted by Marie in Sob Story.
trackback
It’s hard to say goodbye to an old friend but there’s only room for one.
She’s been a good girl in general for the pass 12 years (the only
time I was pissed, was when her pedal came off and I had to walk the
3km back home).
Since Christian moved out and she hasn’t been clean or tickled as
often as she deserves and I’ve let her tyres go flat too many times.
She’s even seatless now, poor thing but I know she’s loved me. I’ve
save her instead of saving myself countless time and I hope she never
forgets me.
Goodbye my dear Montana, off to Christian, I’m sure he’ll fix you up and treat you right.
Comments»

1. Vendy - June 21, 2006

awwwwww. such sweet sentimentality!
 
a mangled haiku for Montana
 
Past long journeys
oh my Montana
pedal- less seat- less and
flatulence
 
heh.

2. Marie - June 21, 2006

priceless! ahahahahaha


Leave a Reply

