jump to navigation

I Need a Muffin June 27, 2006

Posted by Marie in Singleton.
trackback
It’s sucks that a silly phone call can reduce me to high school excitement and nervousness, I’m just thankful he was all giggles too. I also wish he’d get his damn ass over here. There has to be something fundamentally wrong with me that I can’t seem to make any connections with men in this country! I mean these are Asian dudes after all…. this is becoming an issue….why? cos if I don’t get a Stud Muffin (cringe) pronto I’m gonna scream. 
 
okay…. rant over. 
Comments»

1. Marie - June 29, 2006

maybe it\’s cuz you wanna be \’any where but here\’? 🙂


Leave a Reply

