jump to navigation

Coldplay Rocked July 11, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I’m super sleepy (I know what’s new). Well, 5 hours sleep just doesn’t cut it for this aging body.
 
Anyway, Chris Martin rocked my socks, he’s a whole load of shagging rockstar appeal. I gotta say, I liked the 2001 concert a lil more (I went for Coldplay and only stayed for half of Travis). Wen & myself got the cheapest seats but I think we had the most fun! We found a spot when I could do my mad – jump jump, twist, scream, giggle, wave my arms in the air, sway, do a lil jig, sing along routine. Loved it!! Even walking to Kallang MRT didn’t damper my mood.
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

