jump to navigation

Lordy, she’s sick again July 17, 2006

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
I’m not sure what’s up, I’m pretty sure it’s not my food intake… I know I’ve been busy and I eat what I can get my hands on and exercise has taken a back seat. What doesn’t help is having too much fun at a Chris First B’day Party, sweating buckets, running in the rain, getting into a cold cab, having a make-shift cold shower and then working. Sigh…it’s enough to get anyone ill.

Sniff Sniff. Excuse me while I carry on feeling sorry for myself.

Comments»

1. Vendy - July 17, 2006

Poor baby, what you need is some chicken soup…


Leave a Reply

