jump to navigation

Klutz Part 1 July 25, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback

I’m using Azreal Blue today and can I say… LOVES IT!!!!

I’m on half day today and I’m heading for the gym even though my hamstrings are so tight they might snap if I bend over *snigger* and my abs …oh my abs. I was complaining to Spidey on the phone yesterday that I was sore and stiff all over and ‘grunting’ while moving around, I slammed my head into the wall behind me and now he knows I’m a total klutz. Sighs. We were talking bout the stuff he wants to do when he’s here and cycling was on the list….erm…. I need to kick it up a notch or I’m not gonna be able to keep up! BUT… I could take the easy way out and pawn him off on Noel .

 

I have a really full week and I’m getting tired just thinking bout the food I’m gonna have to eat….

Wed: On course then dinner with my work-mates

Thurs: On course, movie and dinner with the work-mates

Friday: Work and then dinner and bowling with the workmates (can you see a pattern here? These ppl LUURVE me)

Sat: Dim Sum with Angie and the girls. Hopefully, I can squeeze in gym

Sun: Cycling by myself. Gotta test ‘them’ slicks. My bike looks like she’s been on Atkins.

 

 

 

Comments»

1. Ann - July 25, 2006

Can I just say "I TOLD YOU SO"

isn\’t azreal blue such a beauty. It\’s such a Marie colour! 😛

2. Marie - July 26, 2006

yeah… darn you! *hugs*


Leave a Reply

