jump to navigation

zzzzzz July 27, 2006

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
There’s a guy snoring in my PPT class.
 
Gonna watch Lake House tonight, I hope I don’t fall asleep. I’m so bloody tired. Was up to 1ish on the phone and woke up at 4am and kept gagging and coughing till my eyes hurt. It’s annoying cos I don’t feel sick but it seems that I am and I’m tired cos I can’t sleep well every night. It’s off to the Chinese doctor with Angie soon I guess. I hope they don’t make me swallow some lil mouse… I’ll call the SPCA!
 
 
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - July 27, 2006

Call the SPCA to protect the mouse or to protect you? *Heh*

2. Marie - July 28, 2006

both. ahahaha

3. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
website:www.sstar-hk.com[gjfbejgbbijegd]


Leave a Reply

