jump to navigation

Gone Puffy July 31, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
I missed the gym this weekend… it just seems pointless to make the trip all the way to orchard, work out for 2 hours, alone and go home. I did however see the TCM doctor cos my face hurt and I was given this nasty muddy concoction to drink, twice a day *gag* my hands smell like I’ve been smoking weed all weekend.
 
Run/ Walk:: 2.5km, 30 mins
Stairs
(oh well, something is always better than nothing)
 
I can’t wait for Friday, I’m gonna try Cable Wakeboarding. I need some sun soon, I don’t have any tanlines left. *grumble*
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

