jump to navigation

Shadow August 6, 2006

Posted by Marie in Music.
trackback
DJ Shadow rocked… yes, his set was WAYYYY too short and Zouk was filled to the MAX. But it’s about the music ain’t it? There were some loons at the gig though and yes, pix will be up sooner or later. Oh and I did get cut on my ankle, noticed it in the shower, I don’t understand why assholes put the Heineken buckets filled with ice, water and beer bottles on the stairs. Ouch. I also hate it when photographers try and take pictures of you when 1. you didn’t ask 2. they don’t ask first 3. when you look all greasy!

I hate being at home by myself and not having any cable! I can’t believe my dad left for his holiday without setting it back up! Grrr! I can’t seem to connect it to the main feed and I got electrocuted many times while trying, my fingers still tingle but I’ll try again soon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

