jump to navigation

What Marie Wants August 10, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I’m annoyed and I want the N73. The problem is that there’s nothing wrong with my mobile. It’s been bashed around, has scratches, sand in un-reachable areas but you know what… my Nokia 6320 still works fine. I really should wait … Patience is a virtue I do not possess and it’s been a long time since I’ve seen a Nokia phone that turned me on. I shall try…. vait vait vait.
Sometimes it’s great when friends do silly things to make you laugh… and I apologise for the gay comment. I don’t know many gay men who look/act that silly.

@ the Gym
Spinning Class
Arm Weights

Comments»

1. Paul - August 11, 2006

Haha.  Thanks alot! 😛  I will get you back somehow…someday. 

2. Marie - August 11, 2006

and now there\’s gonna be a MAC makeover… so much for getting back at me. heh heh heh


Leave a Reply

