jump to navigation

Hot Tired Sweaty August 18, 2006

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I’m so damn sleepy today and it’s way too hot!
 
I slept on the train and did a lil snore and I nearly fell asleep in my Special cheesy, potato, egg Prata during lunch. I’m not sure how I’m gonna last today…especially since I got yanked outta my slacker course to get my ass back to work. Did I also mention I wanna go to the gym today?
 
I want someone to kidnap me, bring me to some swanky hotel so I can take a long nap, go swim, eat and sleep some more. Doesn’t that just sound heavenly?
Comments»

1. Dean - August 18, 2006

lol….you have had the opportunity to be voluntarily kidnapped to a swanky hotel for the longest time.
Dean

2. Marie - August 18, 2006

hmm… maybe I should have added someone I know and like?… details details


Leave a Reply

