jump to navigation

Payback August 25, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback

A certain someone recorded me doing my Indian and Thai ‘thing’ last night… payback’s a bitch . I just went on and on and on…

I’ve worked hard all week, I’m about ready to hit the floor, was looking at my schedule and all I’m gonna be doing is eat, work it off and sleep.

Tentative Plans
Friday
Gym with Sye
Newton (I think) with A & S
 
Sat
Cycle with Sye
Sheesha & Dinner with A, S & D
 
Sun
Dim Sum with the Family (and by default, it means church too…grrr)
Gym with Sye

 
I am starting to see patterns here…
 
Have a good weekend my lovelies……
Comments»

1. Paul - August 28, 2006

But you\’re soo good at it.  You had a crazy weekend.  I honestly can\’t believe that you\’re more active (meaning you\’re doing more than me.) I\’ve done maybe 5 mins of cardio this whole week.  I\’m glad you are okay and I can\’t wait til October. 

2. Vendy - August 28, 2006

I lurve a good payback, the world is just. heh…
 

3. Marie - August 28, 2006

Both of you are meanies!
 
 

4. Paul - August 28, 2006

How am I a meanie? 

5. Marie - August 29, 2006

Dude… you recorded me making a total fool of myself. ahahaha
It\’s all good, I\’ll get you back.


Leave a Reply

