jump to navigation

Things that make you go EEEEEEWWWWWWW September 4, 2006

Posted by Marie in Yucks.
trackback
Okay, I know I’m a lil anal-retentive and it’s usually the lil things that bug the hell outta me…well, Sunday I was put to the test. I have passed but it doesn’t mean it’s all good now .
 
Issues
1. Nose hair that grows out and up
2. Teeth which are dying
3. Green gunk removed from ones’ teeth after dessert and then placed on ones’ cup
 
I’m grossed out and now so are you… the thing is, that I have to deal with ‘it’ till Thursday!! The other problem, he’s a very nice old man but my grandfather looked better and neater at 91!! Argh! Plus he speaks so softly I have to place my pretty face near the offensive ….mess?
It’s a 3 way tug-o-war…. be professional, be nice, be totally grossed out. I’m tired.
 
Oh and I must mention, I went to the Bird Park and I haven’t been in 20 years and I remembered why…. the owls were cool though.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

