jump to navigation

Big fat BUT September 6, 2006

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
Gripe 1
I like what I do BUT it’s like, it doesn’t matter how well you do or if your project is/was a success… there’s always a BUT/HOWEVER/CAN DO BETTER. Fucksake it’s enough to drive a sane person mad!
 
Gripe 2
If you make a mistake own up to it. Stop trying to shift the blame and make a bloody mess! The 3 stupid ass emails you send after does NOTHING to help your case!! Argh! What I wouldn’t give to have 10 mins alone in a room with her! Bring It BIATCH!
 
Gripe 3
I hate paperwork and this office has killed a family of apes, a lil forest and reduced the earths’ oxygen by 0.005% Well Done!!
 
Gripe 4
I just coloured my roots BUT I can already feel a dozen lil white nasty hairs springing into action. I’m guessing I’ll be a blonde in 5 years. I’m thinking Dirty Blonde… Strawberry might be a bit much….
 
Oh and I’m so ecstatic I’m off to Bangkok in 3 days and I don’t even like that city.
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

