jump to navigation

Ode To Steve? September 7, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback

Okay, everyone misses the fella and yes, my heart sank too when I heard the news. However, he died doing something he loved and he died quick which is more luck than most of us will ever have. I do feel sad for his family but let’s all admit this… he was a tad bit annoying. I’m sure I’ll get hate mail for this but after awhile, once the amusement wore off, it’s like, leave the darn animals alone already!!! On that note… I’ve taken to annoying everyone I know on MSN. BTW, stop drinking turtle soup, I know it’s yummy but…COME ON!

Comments»

1. Vendy - September 8, 2006

we\’re taking boredom to a whole new level…
 
HEY! BKK bay- bee! let\’s bake, and eat and shop and be absolute potatoes. Let\’s hope you get to watch some action you missed out on the last time. hahahahh 😉


Leave a Reply

