jump to navigation

The Annual Threesome September 13, 2006

Posted by Marie in Travel.
trackback
Bangkok was pretty uneventful (re. no one got hurt, mugged, molested, tattooed) which I’m sure to most people is a good thing…. I still think I should have taken the bike but I kept chickening out. Sigh. We never made it to Ayutthaya cos it’s too expensive plus we had too much shopping to do. Massages can be quite painful. I love tom yam. Hu’u was very posh nosh and we liked it very much. Stef is a heat seeker. I drank too much coffee. I spent too much $$$ at Boots and not enough at Chatuchak, Patpong and Suan Lum. I should have taken today off.
 
Photos will be up soon.
 
P/S. The wheels are in motion and I can hardly wait.
Comments»

1. Marie - September 13, 2006

I wanna sleep (fullstop)


Leave a Reply

