jump to navigation

You heard me September 18, 2006

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I’m grumpy… Why, you may dare ask?
 
1. I’m hungry and a Thai Chicken Salad I had to eat at my desk cos everyone finished their pasta, did not satisfy
2. I’m broke-ish
3. I’m hate when I’m even a wee bit jealous… it’s a sucky feeling I detest
4. I can’t stand when people whine, just tell me what I did wrong and move on…and the FAKE laughter just makes me think you’re an idiot!!!
5. I hate being so white… it totally sucks when my bum is the same colour as my thigh, I need the sun
6. I’m HUNGRY and thus GRUMPY
 
I ate like a hog yesterday with Sye & Raj, right after our gym session, so basically it was pointless. However, the sting ray, baby kailan, rojak, mutabak, cheng teng and sugarcane juice was DELISH.
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

