jump to navigation

Drive Me Crazy September 21, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Taking 10 mins to chill, I should just call a cab and go home but I don’t wanna stay back late on Friday. I can’t wait till Sat, the plan is:-
 
Plan A
Wake up early
Cycle to EC
Chill in the sun (cos I finally got my bike lock)
Head home by Noon
Watch TV and Nap
Watch more TV and …
Go to Butter! Finally!
 
Plan B (wet weather plan)
Sleep LATE
Go to the gym
Watch TV
Go to Butter! Finally!
 
Tell me what you’re doing this weekend
 
Comments»

1. Ann - September 21, 2006

I\’m flying off to Qatar. *fingers crossed* You want sheesha?

2. Marie - September 22, 2006

It\’ll become a habit. Good luck for the interview and buy me stuff!! Yay. *Hugs!*


Leave a Reply

