jump to navigation

The Silver Lining September 22, 2006

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
My gym bag is still under my desk, it hasn’t used at all this week… I’m been so stressed and disappointed at work this week, my stomach hurts. It really sucks when you take the effort to come to work early everyday and everyday you work late. It sucks when you and your team take great pains to keep to time/deadlines just for things to be changed….3 times!
 
I’m drained but the good thing is that the days are whizzing by and I really should get our tickets to Cambodia. Yikes.
 
Dying for a glass of white right about now. Sigh.
 
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

