jump to navigation

One of Them Days October 6, 2006

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback

Today is one of ‘Them Days’ when you wake up and think…should I just take a sick day? It’s especially hard when you’re running late and your cab fare is more expensive than your trip to the doctors. I really don’t wanna be out and about today… I have this huge ass ‘I-dont-know-what-to-call-it’ on my face, it’s clearly not a pimple, it was a mosquito bite which has morphed into something that even I have no idea how to conceal. I know my friends are gonna have a field day with this. Sigh. I hope I laugh myself silly with Russell Peters and then later with Lil Miss Sunshine.

Tomorrow, I’ll be oohing and aahing at diamonds and rubies and emeralds then hunting for Dali. I can’t wait to see the Space Elephant, I think it’s awesome! In London, I walked pass a Dali Exhibition and I remember thinking… this dude is a nutter with his melting clocks and whatnot. heh.

Thursday
Cycling :: 30mins, L7
Legs and abs
Wednesday
Cycling :: 15mins, L6
Crosstrainer :: 35mins, L6, 350 cals
Tuesday
Crosstrainer :: 40mins, L6, 400cals

 

Comments»

1. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjfehcddjfjdfc]


Leave a Reply

