jump to navigation

Treats October 25, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
First let me get this off my chest.. The Chin-less one is darn annoying and so stupid I just wanna slap her.
 
Okay, how where was I… I had a good weekend and Monday @ Zouk for Sasha was intriguing; molest, shoving, the threat of police… some men really shouldn’t drink and shouldn’t threaten esp when they’re like a head shorter than you in flats. Dumbass. Sasha was okay, I think the company just made it an all around fun night.
 
Tuesday was even better, shopping, dessert, BBQ, hugs, doggies, wine and of course, treats. Oh and I have my Christmas top!! Whew. Gotta start working on the Christmas Wish List.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

