jump to navigation

Update November 6, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I had one of the best weekends ever!! Friday Night Drinks, good food, silly games, time with some of the girls and a birthday cake with a tea light at Cheryl’s place on Friday. Lazy day on Sat, took 3 cute doggies for a run in the evening and then we watched Flushed Away. Sunday, breakfast at McDs, afternoon nap, BBQ grub (snails included), more wine, early Christmas decorations and fun with a cute lil tyke who calls me ‘da jie’. Nice.
 
Did I mention I have the best boyfriend ever? I got a surprise ride in the bone-shaker and McDs hotcakes this morning (again). Loves it.
 
I’m really really sleepy right now and I haven’t packed for Cambodia yet. I’m soooo screwed.
 
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

