jump to navigation

Massage Naazzzzzzzzzi November 15, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback

It’s not that I go for lotsa massages. I mean, I go for them more often than the average overworked individual. And I gotta say the Khmer ones (bullshit, it’s called rubbish Thai massage) SUCKS. Lonely Planet recommended Dr Feet and my mom insisted we blow USD10 for a 2 hour full body massage and it was crap, I think they didn’t have a clue what to do after an hour, I was thinking of paying her 8 bucks to stop. Needless to say I didn’t tip but my mom had fun and did. She needs to go to Bangkok lah. However, the massages by the blind were really good esp for USD4.

Anyways, I foresee lotsa overpriced, over indulgent massages in Dec and no, I still have no idea where we’re going just that it’s Thailand. He has given me a clue… anyone wanna tell me where this is? Oh…and I need a new bikini. I rather go for a bikini wax than go bikini shopping ANY DAY!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

