jump to navigation

Am not going to Zoukout December 6, 2006

Posted by Marie in Sob Story.
trackback
I’m kinda grumpy that I’m not going to Zoukout. I know I told myself that last year was my last time and I’ll stick to dancing indoors but…. I really hope it sucks (cos it rocked last year) and it rains and people have to go home cos it’s too bloody cold to stand around in a wet t-shirt and boardshorts and then they’re too broke to cab home or just too stupid and take the 1st freezing train home. To keep themselves warm, they have to curl their tired, mildly stinky, damp, sore bodies into a ball to induce/conserve heat. Then have a McDs Big Breakfast….yummmy.
 
So instead of all that ‘fun’… I’m gonna go fight the crowds in Orchard, oh what joy! But I have dinner n smokes with the 2 other M’s, niiice.
 
Oh and the kicker today… the Boyfriend is intent on saving my soul (whatever is left of it)… he’s so in for a hard time .
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - December 6, 2006

Oo… a crusader. Maybe I should do my part. hahaha!

2. Marie - December 7, 2006

save it…. I\’m so not going for mass at work. So uncool lah. heh heh heh

3. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
website:www.sstar-hk.com[gjffbbcehefafa]


Leave a Reply

