jump to navigation

Engaged December 16, 2006

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
That’s right folks, I’m engaged! *does a lil dance*

I’m gonna keep it short and sweet on this blog.
Basically he totally surprised me. I thought we were going home to catch up on some much needed zzzzzs and if anything was gonna happen, it would in phuket but that wouldn’t be a surprise would it. So, he got a room, with tealights, candles, flowers and petals, emails and entries I wrote about us, I nearly cried. A wine-opener was broken and this is how he asked me….
M: I can’t believe you managed to pull this off and totally surprise me!
R: Marie Eber *pause*
M: yay, you got my name right!
R: Will you do yourself a favour and marry me?
M: ahahahaha…. yes! aw, you made me laugh….

That’s it! It’s great when you just know. *Big Ass Grin*

Comments»

1. Ann - December 17, 2006

congrats babe! šŸ™‚ i\’m really happy for you!

2. Josh - December 18, 2006

who\’s R? i\’m confused. anyway congrats… i think.

3. Mei Hui - December 18, 2006

Congrats! Very happy for you.

4. Vendy - December 18, 2006

Congratulations are definitely in order!!
Ā 
Deliriously happy for you.. bring on the champagne and celebrations!

5. Cheryl - December 18, 2006

Congrachoolaayshens!

6. Cheryl - December 18, 2006

Congrachoolaayshens!

7. Marie - December 22, 2006

Thanks ladies! šŸ˜‰

8. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjfgjhgfgbifbh]


Leave a Reply

