jump to navigation

LazyAssIsm… December 27, 2006

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
Okay, so I’ve been a total lard ass and it’s starting to seriously bug me. Cos If I don’t get some serious exercise at least once a week, my tummy gets bloated, my shoulders get pinched and well… the boyfriend starts to bug. It’s just so hard to get out for a run or a bit of cycling cos the constant rain. It needs to stop damn it!! I’m just not impressed by CaliFit, P.Fitnesses are always outta the way and FitFirst is just way too expensive. I am however aware that I need to decide on a gym and lose like 6kg before the July. I’m soooo screwed.
 
Anyways, I’m gonna watch Charlotte’s Web tonight and yes, I’ll bring tissue.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

