jump to navigation

6 things January 3, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback

It was exceptionally hard to wake up this morning and drag my overeating ass to work. It’s gonna be a busy two weeks cos I need to fit boring work events, partying with my cousin (finally), bridesmaid duties, looking for my own venue and getting back into the grind….

So what did you learn in 2006? Gimme 6 things.

Mine are:-

1. Maybe getting a tattooed in Phuket wasn’t the best idea

2. Not settling was the best decision I ever made cos I’m finally happy

3. I can’t drink too much O.J

4. Sometimes I gotta just  NOT care so much or take things too personally

5. Triathlons rock and I can’t wait to start training again (to do the mini in a better time or just go ahead and try to finish the sprint….hmmm)

6. My friends and family keep me sane.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

