jump to navigation

Buzi January 8, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I want a weekend with nothing to do. Where I can sit, turn to face the boyfriend and go "I’m Bored Baby!!". I don’t think I’m gonna be having such a weekend any time soon. . On Friday, at Butter, I think Cassie was actually worried I might fall over cos I looked so tired but I lasted longer than my younger cousin *high 5*.
 
Anyways, I got my new phone, the N73 and I haven’t had the time to read the instructions nor fiddle with it much. I haven’t removed my photos and some smses from my old phone either and my dad is already using it. I do miss the simplicity that was my old 6230 and I gotta download my ringtone "bittersweet symphony" quick. Yup, been using that ringtone for the past 8 years!
 
The boyfriend packed my lunch this morning – an uneaten burger from BK and the surprises – a banana and a little chocolate. It made me go awww. No one has ever done that for me before.
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

